Collective Consciousness Show
 
Educating the Public on:

9/11 Truth, North American Union,  CFR and Mainstream Media

 Blue Ribbon Awards: 


Longest Running 911 Truth Conference Call - 
FIFTEEN YEARS of Shows/Calls (2007-2022)

766 Callers Feb. 7th, 2008

8 hour conference call March 6, 2008 (9pm until 5am eastern)
Archives @ www.aunetwork.tv

 

(week 743)  

Thursday 5-12-2022  9pm (eastern)   8pm (central)   7pm (mountain)  6pm (pacific)

 

218-339-6901   Code-5092984#

or 605-562-0444 Call ID 48335

Listen to LIVE RADIO BROADCAST: TALKSHOE RADIO @ www.talkshoe.com    Call ID: 48335

Sign in as a guest to listen

 

PLEASE FORWARD THIS MAILING

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter @  coordinator@firstinfreedomnc. com 

 

WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE THE BIG "AUN" PICTURE ?

(click the link below)

  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fj48Vb_WXMU

 

Дорогие русские люди, пожалуйста, арестуйте этого нациста!
    Dear Russian people, please arrest this NAZI!    
    

 

 

Scheduled Guest for Show: 

 

                                                                              
1) Open Forum
https://youtu.be/i7EsbXijpDw


Glory to Ukraine!  Glory to the Heroes!

 


 
 

       Breaking News
Дорогие русские люди, пожалуйста, арестуйте этого нациста!
Dear Russian people, please arrest this Nazi!



 

"God's Speed Ukraine"

(click link below to play video)
https://youtu.be/COCEauuQrb0

Published on Mar 15, 2022 
    "Europe Remix - Glory to Ukraine" 

(click link below to play video)

https://youtu.be/Wv5qYSt_BL4

 
Published on Mar 29, 2022


I was deeply touched by this song and it definitely raised my spirit.

 

"Ukrainians are not Liberals, Republicans or Nazis!"
(click link below to play video)
https://youtu.be/einTXaSeGAI


Published on Aug 24, 2019

AUNetwork does not support PUTIN or the Russian aggression.
Putin is a KILLER of civilians!

 

"Ukraine Spirit"
(click link below to play video)
https://youtu.be/BIJgghRBtYA

 

"God's Speed Ukraine"
(click link below to play video)
https://youtu.be/EV_vT0Vud5Q

God's speed to the Ukrainian People

World War 1

Date 28/7/1914

28+7+19+14=68

 

World War 2

Date 1/9/1939

1+9+19+39=68

 

Invasion of Ukraine

Date 24/2/2022

24+2+20+22=68

If you keep seeing angel number 68 turning up, know that your angels are encouraging you to focus on your desires because you have the power to manifest whatever you need.

 

 

JayBird's corner is a column found in the weekly newsletter from http://www.AUNetwork.tv
email us to get on the mailing list at: coordinator@firstinfreedomnc.com

"Food for thought"

"Education is when you read the fine print"
"Experience is what you get if you don't"
                 
                           Pete Seeger