Please join our weekly radio show

"Collective Consciousness Show" every Thursday night at 9pm eastern.
Call: 218-339-6901 code-5092984#
or Broadcast Live on www.Talkshoe.com Use call ID: 48335

Monthly Sunday Show

Solving 9/11 Ends the War. Next show Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 12noon eastern.
Call: 218-339-6901 code-5092984#
or Broadcast Live on www.Talkshoe.com Use call ID: 44873

Solving 9-11 Special Sunday Show - guests for 08/30/2015



hummux & Christopher Bollyn

The Revolution Begins With 9/11 Truth

“Solving 9/11 Ends the War”

Special Sunday noon conference/broadcast 8-30-2015 (12 noon eastern) hummux and Christopher Bollyn

Sunday Aug 30, 2015 (9am pacific, 12noon eastern, 6pm Sweden)
Phone: 218-339-6901 code-5092984#
also LIVE via the internet on Talkshoe @ talkshoe.com call id 44873
Join us on this special show : Sunday Aug 30, 2015 (12 noon eastern)
218-339-6901 code-5092984# TalkShoe.com 44873





Open Forum for callers.

Latest News
More to come!

It is time to do something that our Mainstream Media won't do. Report the Truth to the American Public. (Instead of corporate sponsored lies)

AUNETWORK